Recipients of the 2019-2020 Graduate Mentoring Award

Graduate Mentoring Awards are designed to encourage and award excellence and innovation in all aspects of graduate mentoring. Each year the Graduate College provides up to four awards of $2,000 each per year.

Recipients of the award for the 2019-2020 academic year are:

Heidi Schlipphacke, Associate Professor, Department of Germanic Studies (Arts & Humanities)

Michelle Parker-Katz, Clinical Professor, Department of Special Education (Behavioral & Social Sciences)

Lev Reyzin, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science (Engineering, Mathematics, & Physical Sciences)

Tanvi Bhatt, Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, (Life Sciences)