You are here

Image of Research Jury Members

Jurors for the 2017-2018 competition

Jonathan Art, Anatomy and Cell Biology/Graduate College
Boris Igic, Biological Sciences
Andy Johnson, Computer Science
Kevin Monahan, Graduate College (Project Coordinator)
Linda Naru, University Library
Daria Tsoupikova, Art and Design

Special thanks to the jury members for their time and commitment to this project.

Past Image of Research Juries