You are here

Graduate College Awards Committee AY 2011-2012

Behavioral and Social Sciences
Sophia Marinova Managerial Studies 2011-2014
Pam Popielarz Sociology 2010-2013
Andrew Rojecki Communication 2010-2013
Anna Roosevelt Anthropology 2011-2014
Engineering, Mathematics, and Physical Sciences
Carmen Lilley Mechanical Engineering 2009-2012
Serdar Ogut Physics 2009-2012
Brooke Shipley Mathematics, Statistics
& Computer Sciences
Duncan Wardrop Chemistry 2011-2014
Fine Arts and Humanities
Anthony Laden Philosophy 2009-2012
Margaret Miner French and Francophone 2010-2013
Michael Perman History 2009-2012
Tony Tasset Art and Design 2009-2012
Life Sciences
Marlene Bouvier Microbiology & Immunology 2009-2012
Joanna Burdette Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacognosy 2010-2013
Serap Erdal Environmental & Occupational         
Health Sciences
Carrol Smith Nursing 2009-2012