You are here

Graduate College Executive Committee 2010-2011

Behavioral and Social Sciences
*Christopher Mitchell Social Work 2009-2011
*Jack Prost Anthropology 2010-2012
@Michael Ragozziono Psychology 2010-2012
@Artin Goncu Education 2010-2012
Engineering, Mathematics, and Physical Sciences
*Steve Forman Earth & Environmental Sciences 2009-2011
*W. Andreas Schroeder Physics 2009-2011
@Lewis Wedgewood Chemical Engineering 2010-2012
Fine Arts and Humanities
*Elizabeth Loentz Germanic Studies 2009-2011
*James Sack History 2009-2011
*Jennifer Brier Gender & Women's Studies 2010-2012
@Chris Messenger English 2009-2011
Life Sciences
*James Unnerstall Anatomy & Cell Biology 2008-2010
*Shar Fadavi Dentistry 2009-2011
*Jim Wang Biopharmaceutical Sciences 2009-2011