You are here

Graduate College Executive Committee 2009-2010

Behavioral and Social Sciences
*Laura Junker Anthropology 2008-2010
@Karen Mossberger Public Administration 2008-2010
*Christopher Mitchell Social Work 2009-2011
Engineering, Mathematics, and Physical Sciences
*Sudip K. Mazumder Electrical & Computer Eng 2008-2010
*Steve Forman Earth & Environmental Sciences 2009-2011
*W. Andreas Schroeder Physics 2009-2011
Fine Arts and Humanities
*Rafael Nunez-Cedeno Spanish/FIP 2008-2010
*Elizabeth Loentz Germanic Studies 2009-2011
*James Sack History 2009-2011
@Chris Messenger English 2009-2011
Life Sciences
*David Ucker Microbiology & Immunology 2008-2010
*James Unnerstall Anatomy & Cell Biology 2008-2010
*Shahrbanoo Fadavi Pediatric Dentistry 2009-2011
*Z. Jim Wang Biopharmaceutical Sciences 2009-2011