You are here

Graduate College Awards Committee AY 2014-2015

Behavioral and Social Sciences
(Sharon Collins Sociology 2013-2016)***
Claire Decoteau Sociology 2014-2017
Lisa Frohmann Criminology 2014-2017
Jamie Roitman Psychology 2013-2016
Engineering, Mathematics, and Physical Sciences
Ramin Takloo-Bighash Mathematics, Statistics,
& Computer Science
Tom Driver Chemistry 2014-2017
David Eddington Bioengineering 2012-2015
Cecilia Gerber Physics 2012-2015
Fine Arts and Humanities
(Malgorzata (Gosia) Fidelis History 2013-2016)****
Hannah Higgins Art History 2012-2015
Connie Meinwald Philosophy 2012-2015
Jennifer Reeder Art and Design 2012-2015
Life Sciences
Maria Barbolina Biopharmaceutical Sciences 2013-2015**
Kamal Eldeirawi Nursing 2013-2016
Jonna Frasor Physiology & Biophysics 2014-2017
Robert Paul Malchow Biological Sciences 2013-2015
(Chiayeng Wang Denistry 2012-2015)*
*Resigned January 2014    
**Appointed March 2014