You are here

Graduate College Awards Committee AY 2006 - 2007

Behavioral and Social Sciences
Gilbert Bassett Finance 2006-2009
Marie Tejero Hughes Education 2005-2008
Alice K. Johnson Social Work 2004-2007
Engineering, Mathematics, and Physical Sciences
Stephen Yau Math, Stats, & Comp Sci 2004-2007
Laxman Saggere Mechanical Engineering 2006-2009
W. Andreas Schroeder Physics 2005-2008
Siddhartha Ghosh Electrical & Computer Engineering 2004-2007
Fine Arts and Humanities
Bruce Calder History 2004-2007
Doug Ischar Art & Design 2006-2009
Virginia Miller Art History 2006-2009
Margaret Miner French 2004-2007
Life Sciences
Asgi T. Fazleabas Physiology 2005-2008
Guido F. Pauli Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy 2005-2008
A. Simon Pickard Pharmacy 2004-2007
Teresita Briones Nursing Sciences 2006-2009